0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
0 Blog

Agendas

Downloads

BEDC Monthly Board Meeting - Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Posted: Apr 1, 2021
5 pm @ 412 E Central, Belton TX

Tuesday, March 9, 2021, BEDC Board of Directors Meeting

Posted: Mar 5, 2021
5:30 pm @ Kinchion Room, Harris Community Center, 401 N. Alexander, Belton, TX

Tuesday, March 9, 2021, BEDC Board & Belton City Council Joint Workshop Meeting Agenda

Posted: Mar 5, 2021
4:00 pm @ Wright Room, Harris Community Center, 401 N. Alexander, Belton, TX

Board Meeting Feburary 2, 2021

Posted: Jan 29, 2021

BEDC Monthly Board Meeting - Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Posted: Jan 15, 2021

BEDC Monthly Board Meeting - Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Posted: Nov 27, 2020

Special Called Meeting - Monday, October 26, 2020

Posted: Oct 23, 2020

BEDC Monthly Board Meeting- Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Posted: Oct 2, 2020

BEDC Special Called Board Meeting- Monday, September 28, 2020

Posted: Sep 25, 2020

Special Called Board Meeting - Wednesday, September 16,2020

Posted: Sep 13, 2020

Special Called Board Meeting - Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Posted: Sep 4, 2020

BEDC Monthly Board Meeting- Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Posted: Aug 28, 2020

Pages

COVID-19 Information: Resource Guide for Local Businesses Go To Info